關於我們

我們是誰?

Dr.Buho 是一家為全球 Mac 使用者服務的創新型科技公司,我們致力於為用戶帶來簡單易用的 Mac 軟體產品。我們名字裡 Buho 的含義是勇敢、獨特、誠信和樂觀,這也符合我們這個年輕、富有激情、勇於進取的團隊。在西班牙文中 Buho 的意思是貓頭鷹,貓頭鷹的形象代表睿智,它的雙眼能夠洞察一切。我們希望自己的產品能夠讓所有用戶滿意,因此,我們將自己稱為Dr.Buho。

我們的產品

BuhoCleaner 是我們開發的一款 Mac 清理軟體產品,產品宗旨是簡單易用。其核心功能有:垃圾清理、軟體完整卸載、啟動項管理、大檔和重複檔清理,支援macOS 10.12及以上系統版本,並且它完美相容 macOS Big Sur 和 M1 Mac。

BuhoCleaner 的故事

我們在日常使用 Mac 時,經常遇到由於系統記憶體不足,大量 APP 佔用存儲空間導致系統運行速度緩慢的問題,於是想開發一個工具解決這個問題。並且經過調查,發現全世界有許多 Mac 使用者也有遇到相同問題。我們想: "為什麼不開發一款讓大家都能使用的,簡單高效地清理 Mac 系統垃圾和進行系統優化的軟體呢?" 。於是,我們帶來了 BuhoCleaner,並持續努力讓它變得足夠簡單易用且高效,讓全世界的 Mac 使用者都能享受 BuhoCleaner 帶來的便利。

我們的價值

我們將產品品質、產品性能、用戶滿意度和創新能力視為自己的生命線。BuhoCleaner 只是我們的開端,我們會持續為全世界 Mac 使用者帶來更多更為優質和實用的Mac軟體產品!

ABOUT US

Who We Are

Dr. Buho is a company serving Mac users around the world. We aim to make complex Mac apps as easy and efficient as iOS apps. Buho is inspired by Brave, Unique, Honest and Optimistic, which perfectly represents our young, passionate, and ambitious team. Besides, Buho means owl in Spanish. The owl looks very smart, and its big eyes seem to be able to perceive everything. We hope that our products can meet the needs of our users to the greatest extent. Thus, we named our company Dr.Buho.

What We Do

BuhoCleaner is a worthwhile Mac cleaner. Some of our noticeable features are junk cleaning, apps uninstallation, startup items management, and large file and duplicate file cleaning. Simple and easy to use, BuhoCleaner works well on macOS 10.12 and later. It's ideal for macOS Big Sur and all M1 Macs.

Our Mission

We made BuhoCleaner for two main reasons. One is that our developers often encountered problems such as insufficient computer memory, incomplete app uninstallation, and poor Mac performance during their work. The other is that most Mac cleaners on the market are pricy. With these concerns, we designed BuhoCleaner with the primary intention of simplicity, ease of use, and reasonable price so that all users can manage their Mac efficiently.

Our Values

We value quality, customer satisfaction, efficiency, and creativity a lot. BuhoCleaner is just the beginning for us. We will continuously provide users with more cost-effective and efficient Mac products.