隱私權政策

Dr.Buho 致力於尊重和保護您的隱私權。我們希望您在訪問我們的網站,使用我們的產品和向我們提供資料時感到安全。

本隱私權政策的適用性

本隱私政策適用於 Dr.Buho 網站(以下簡稱"網站")和 Dr.Buho 桌面應用程式(以下簡稱"產品")。如果您不同意這些條款,請勿訪問或使用產品或網站。

本政策不適用於第三方網站或服務。第三方蒐集的資料受其隱私權政策的約束。我們建議您了解這些第三方的隱私權政策。

我們蒐集和使用的資料

當您訪問我們的網站並使用我們的產品時,我們可能會蒐集您的資料,以便為您提供更好的服務。

我們不會蒐集與已識別或可識別的自然人有關的個人資料,我們只蒐集您的非個人資料。

我們蒐集哪些非個人資料

  • 有關您如何訪問我們網站的資料,例如將您引導至 Dr.Buho 網站的網頁,您在搜尋引擎中輸入的搜索詞,從而引導您訪問 Dr.Buho 網站;
  • 訪問日期和時間以及使用我們網站和產品的持續時間;
  • 您在我們網站和產品上的活動;
  • 您的設備資料,例如語言、作業系統類型和作業系統版本;
  • 崩潰報告,包含:崩潰時的產品、作業系統和設備狀態等資料,但不包括您的個人資料。

我們如何使用您的非個人資料

我們蒐集您的非個人資料用於以下目的:

  • 提供產品或服務的下載、激活和性能;
  • 讓我們的網站、產品或服務保持最新、安全且無任何錯誤;
  • 開發新的產品功能和版本;
  • 為您提供技術和客戶支援。

第三方網站和服務

我們的網站和產品也使用了第三方提供的服務。我們合作的第三方網站蒐集的資料(可能包括個人資料、付款資料、位置數據或聯繫方式等)受其隱私權政策的約束。我們建議您了解這些第三方的隱私權政策。基於我們對這些第三方網站和服務缺乏控制,我們不對其隱私權政策承擔任何責任或義務。

我們合作的第三方網站包括:

我們如何保護您的資料

我們致力於確保您的資料安全。為了防止丟失,未經授權的訪問或披露,濫用,更改或破壞,我們已制定適當的物理,電子和管理程式,以保護和保護我們在線蒐集的資料。

我們公司使用安全的伺服器來確保適當的數據存儲。交易資料被加密,以採取安全措施。

Cookie

為了讓您在我們的網站上有良好體驗,我們使用了受信任的第三方提供的 Cookie。以下部分詳細介紹了您可能通過本網站遇到的第三方 Cookie。

  • 我們的網站使用 Google Analytics,這是網路上最廣泛和最受信任的分析解決方案之一,可幫助我們瞭解您如何使用該網站以及幫助我們改善您的體驗。這些 Cookie 可能會跟蹤您在網站上花費的時間以及您訪問的頁面等內容,以便我們可以繼續製作滿足您需求的內容。

    有關 Google Analytics Cookie 的更多資料,請參閱官方 Google Analytics 頁面。

  • 我們的訂單流程由我們的在線轉銷商 Paddle 和 FastSpring 進行。它們是我們所有訂單的記錄商家且它們要求和存儲的所有資料均受各自政策的約束。

兒童政策

我們的服務不針對12歲以下的任何人。我們不會故意蒐集12歲以下任何人的個人身份資料。如果您是父母或監護人,並且您知道您的孩子向我們提供了個人數據,請與我們聯繫。如果我們發現我們在未經父母同意的情況下從12 歲以下的任何人那裡蒐集了個人數據,我們會採取措施從我們的伺服器中刪除該資料。

本隱私政策的更新

Dr.Buho 可能會不時更新或修改本隱私政策,恕不另行通知,並且每次此類更新或修改在發佈後立即適用。請經常查看此頁面,以便了解我們關於隱私和個人資料蒐集的最新政策。

本隱私政策最後更新於 2022 年 5 月 11 日。

聯繫 Dr.Buho

如果在閱讀本聲明后,您對 Dr.Buho 的隱私權政策有任何疑問,請透過 [email protected] 與我們聯繫。

Privacy Policy

Dr.Buho is committed to respecting and protecting your privacy. We want you to feel secure when visiting our website, using our product and providing information to us.

Applicability of This Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy applies to Dr.Buho website (the “Website”) and Dr.Buho desktop application (the “Product”). If you do not agree with the terms, do not access or use the Product or Website.

The policy does not apply to third party services.Information collected by third parties is governed by their privacy practices. We encourage you to learn about the privacy practices of those third parties.

Information We Collect and Use

When you visit our Website and use our Product, we may collect your information to provide better services to you.

We DO NOT collect your personal information relating to an identified or identifiable natural person. We only collect your non-personal information.

What Non-Personal Information We Collect

  • Information about how you visit our Website, such as the webpage that led you to Dr.Buho website, the search terms you entered into a search engine which led you to Dr.Buho website;
  • Date and time of the visit and the duration of use of our Website and Product;
  • Your activities on our Website and Product.
  • Your device information such as the language, the OS type and the OS version.
  • The crash reports that contain information such as the state of the Product, operating system, and device at the time of the crash, but not your private data;

How We Use Your Non-Personal Information

We use your non-personal information for the following purposes:

  • Provision of the download, activation, and performance of the product or service;
  • Keep our Website, Product, or services up to date, safe and free of errors, including implementation of new product features and versions;
  • Provide you with technical and customer support.

Third-Party Sites and Services

Our Website and Product may also use services from third parties. Information collected by our trusted third parties, which may include such things as personal information, payment information, location data or contact details, is governed by their privacy practices. We encourage you to learn about the privacy practices of those third parties. We do not accept liability or responsibility for their privacy policies, based on our lack of control over these third party sites and services. Third-party sites are:

How We Protect Your Information

We are committed to ensuring that your information is secure. In order to prevent loss, unauthorized access or disclosure, misuse, alteration or destruction we have put in place suitable physical, electronic and managerial procedures to safeguard and secure the information we collect online.

Secured servers are used by our company to ensure proper data storage. Information on transactions is kept encrypted for safety measures.

Cookies

In order to provide you with a great experience on our Website, we use cookies provided by trusted third-parties. The following section details which third party cookies you might encounter through this Website.

  • Our Website uses Google Analytics which is one of the most widespread and trusted analytics solution on the web for helping us to understand how you use the site and ways that we can improve your experience. These cookies may track things such as how long you spend on the site and the pages that you visit so we can continue to produce engaging content.

    For more information on Google Analytics cookies, see the official Google Analytics page.

  • Our order process is conducted by our online reseller Paddle.com. Paddle.com is the Merchant of Record for all our orders. All information required and stored by Paddle.com is subject to the Cookie Policy of Paddle.com.

Children’s Policy

Our service does not address anyone under the age of 13. We do not knowingly collect personally identifiable information from anyone under the age of 13. If You are a parent or guardian and You are aware that Your child has provided Us with Personal Data, please Contact Us. If We become aware that We have collected Personal Data from anyone under the age of 13 without verification of parental consent, we take steps to remove that information from Our servers.

Updates to This Privacy Policy

Dr.Buho may update or modify this privacy policy from time to time without prior notice to you, and each such update or modification becomes applicable immediately upon publication. Please review this page often so that you can be aware of our latest policies on privacy and collection of personal information.

This privacy policy was last updated on January 05, 2022.

Contact Dr.Buho

If after reading this statement, you have any questions about Dr.Buho’s privacy policy, please submit your questions to [email protected].