2021年6款最佳CleanMyMac替代品 (免費 + 付費)

王紹農.jpg

王紹農

預計閱讀時間: 4分鐘

是什麼迫使您想要找一個CleanMyMac替代品呢?是價格、功能還是其他原因?無論您的原因是什麼,您都可以在這篇博文中找到一個理想的CleanMyMac替代品。

讓我們一起來看看吧。

6款最佳CleanMyMac替代品 (免費 + 付費)

CleanMyMac是什麼?

說到 Mac 清理,您可能最先想到的就是CleanMyMac 。它是最好的 Mac 清理和優化軟體之一,在全球擁有超過 1500 萬次下載量。坦誠地說,CleanMyMac 在功能和設計方面都做得很好。

然而,它最大的缺點之一是它高昂的價格。您可以每年按年或者一次性付費。包年的價格至少要¥4074,而一次性訂閱費用也至少要¥8724。雖然它也有免費版,但其免費版有很多的限制。

對於那些追求強大清理和優化功能的人而言,CleanMyMac無疑是最好的選擇。但是,對於只想要使用其中一些功能但卻必須支付較高費用的普通用戶而言,CleanMyMac 可能並不太理想。這也是為什麼越來越多的人在尋找CleanMyMac的替代軟體。

那麼, 有哪些好用的CleanMyMac替代品呢?繼續閱讀吧,您會找到您想要的。

6 款最佳CleanMyMac替代品

1. BuhoCleaner

不管您是否知道或了解過BuhoCleaner, 坦率地說, 這是性價比最高的CleanMyMac替代軟體。它設計的初衷就是簡單易用、價格實惠。雖然它沒有CleanMyMac那麼豐富的功能,但它的所有功能都是最實用的。此外,它還具有 CleanMayMac 沒有的重複檔案刪除功能。

BuhoCleaner有免費版和付費版。免費版本和付費版本在功能方面沒有任何區別。唯一的區別在於您可以刪除多少垃圾檔案。使用免費版本,您可以免費刪除多達 3GB 的檔案;而使用付費版,沒有任何限制,您可以放心使用所有功能。更重要的是,BuhoCleaner的付費版都是終身製,這意味著您只需花一次的錢,就能使用它所有的功能,加終身免費升級,以及7天24小時的貼心售後服務。當然,如果您不滿意也沒有關係,它還支援60天無理由退款。

最佳CleanMyMac替代品 - BuhoCleaner

那它的工作效率如何呢?BuhoCleaner有一個最大的優點就是“快”。它在macOS Monterey和M1 Pro 和 M1 Max芯片的Mac上都執行得非常良好。而清理過程也是非常地簡單:選擇您需要的功能,點擊「掃描」按鈕,然後刪除您不需要的檔案。就這麼簡單!

優點

  • 超級簡單易用;
  • 界面直觀,一目了然;
  • 工具實用,性價比很高;
  • 執行速度高於同類產品;
  • 一次性付費,終身免費升級。

缺點:

  • 免費版最多只能刪除3GB的檔案。

價格: NT$348 (1台Mac), NT$548 (3台Mac),NT$1098 (10台Mac)

2. Daisy Disk

Daisy Disk也是一個很好的CleanMyMac替代品。它的獨特之處在於,它以視覺化地方式表示磁碟的使用情況。掃描過程完成後,您會發現所有檔案都按顏色進行了分類。此外,Daisy Disk 會實時顯示您還有多少可用儲存空間,方便您了解您是否有足夠的空間來安裝應用程式或下載檔案。

最佳CleanMyMac替代品 - Daisy Disk

它也有免費版本和付費版本。免費版本的功能很有限。若要解鎖其所有功能,您需要支付 9.99 美元的一次性費用。

優點:

  • 您可以對連接的所有磁碟進行全面的了解;
  • 它可以檢測和清除「可清除」儲存空間。

缺點:

  • 免費版本的功能非常有限;
  • 您必須等待幾秒鐘才能使用免費版本;
  • 難以預覽檔案。

價格: $9.99 + 5% 消費稅

3. CCleaner

另一個值得一試的CleanMyMac替代品是CCleaner。它是 Mac 和 PC 上最好的清理工具之一。它具有相對豐富的清理和優化功能,足以滿足您的日常所需。使用此工具,您可以輕鬆地清理、優化和微調您的Mac。

最佳CleanMyMac替代品 - CCleaner

然而,值得注意的是,它的掃描速度很慢。而且,在macOS Monterey上有出現崩潰的情況。

優點:

  • 功能相對豐富;
  • 簡單易用的導航界面。

缺點:

  • 掃描速度慢;
  • 免費版功能有限;
  • 不支援中文繁體。

價格: NT$770/年

4. Disk Drill

如果您正在尋找一個完全免費的Mac清理工具,Disk Drill正是您要找的工具。雖然它主要為「數據恢復」而設計,但它也能幫您清理您的Mac。一旦您將其安裝在 Mac 上,它將掃描 Mac 上的所有檔案,包括圖片、視頻、音訊、檔案等。此外,您還可以輕鬆地查看 Mac 上所有大、中、小型檔案所佔儲存空間的大小。

最佳CleanMyMac替代品 - Disk Drill

優點:

  • 完全免費;
  • 支援刪除大型檔案;
  • 支援其他更多功能,如數據恢復。

缺點:

  • 不好判定要刪除或保留的檔案;
  • 不支援中文繁體,有中文簡體。

價格: 免費

5. OnyX

OnyX 也是一個免費的 Mac 清理工具。它只有5MB的大小,但它可以為您做很多事情。如果您是新用戶,您可能會認為它不好用。但是,當您習慣了它,您會發現它的確是最好的CleanMyMac替代品之一。

最佳CleanMyMac替代品 - OnyX

優點:

  • 完全免費;
  • 適合有技術基礎的用戶。

缺點:

  • 用戶介面不太友好。
  • 不太適合新手。
  • 每次開啟都需要管理員特權;
  • 不支援中文繁體,有中文簡體。

價格: 免費

6. AppCleaner

最後但並非最不重要的是AppCleaner, 這是最輕量級地CleanMyMac替代品。顧名思義,AppCleaner是一個旨在刪除應用程式的軟體。如果您只是在尋找一個清理工具來移除不需要的應用程式,這個工具非常適合您。所有您需要做的就是把您要移除的應用程式拖到裡面,它就會完全刪除應用程式和所有與應用程式相關的檔案。

最佳CleanMyMac替代品 - AppCleaner

優點:

  • 免費和輕量級;
  • 可完全移除應用程式。

缺點:

  • 缺少其他清理功能;
  • 不能移除受保護的應用程式;
  • 不支援中文繁體。

價格: 免費

結論

現在您已了解了 6 個CleanMyMac最好的替代品。如您所見,他們都有各自的優點和缺點。至於哪一個是最好的,這取決於您的需要。您只要選擇最適合您的那一個即可。

如果您覺得這篇文章對您有幫助,請不要忘記與您的朋友分享。

BuhoCleaner

高效清理垃圾檔案,提升Mac電腦執行速度

免費下載

Top 6 Free and Paid CleanMyMac Alternatives in 2021

Lucas Gray.jpeg

Lucas Gray

4 min read

What makes you want to look for a CleanMyMac alternative. Is it the price, the features, or some other reason? Whatever your reason is, you can always find an ideal CleanMayMac alternative in this blog post.

Let's get started.

Top 6 Free and Paid CleanMyMac Alternatives in 2021

What is CleanMyMac? 

When it comes to Mac cleaning, CleanMyMac is probably the first tool that comes to your mind. It is one of the best Mac cleaning and optimization software, and it has more than 15 million downloads worldwide. To be honest, CleanMyMac does a pretty good job both in terms of features and design.

However, one of its most significant drawbacks is its high price. You can subscribe on an annual basis or a one-time basis. Annual prices start at $34.95, while one-time subscriptions start at $89.95. Although it has a free version, the free version has a lot of restrictions.

For those who need more cleaning and optimization features, CleanMyMac is undoubtedly the best choice. However, for the average user who only wants to use some of these features but has to pay a high price, CleanMyMac may not be ideal. Therefore, more and more people are looking for alternatives to CleanMyMac.

So what are the best CleanMyMac alternatives? Keep reading, and you will find what you want below.

Top 6 Best CleanMyMac Alternatives

1. BuhoCleaner

Whether you know or have heard of BuhoCleaner or not, frankly speaking, it is the most affordable and practical alternative to CleanMyMac. It was designed to be easy to use and cost-effective. Though it does not have as many features as CleanMyMac, all of its features are the most useful. In addition, it has a built-in duplicate file removal feature that CleanMayMac does not have.

Best CleanMyMac Alternative - BuhoCleaner

BuhoCleaner comes with a free version and a paid version. There is no difference between the free version and the paid version in terms of features. The only difference is how many junk files you can remove. You can delete up to 3GB of files for free with the free version, while you can enjoy all the features with the paid version. All its plans are based on lifetime, which means that you will enjoy free upgrades and 24/7 customer support for life once you buy it. If you are not satisfied with it, it doesn't matter. It comes with a 60-day money-back guarantee.

So how does it work? The cleanup process is quick and easy: select the feature, scan your Mac, and then delete the files you don't need. And that's it!

Pros:

  • Super easy to use.
  • Simple and intuitive interface.
  • Practical and cost-effective.
  • Works quicker than similar apps.
  • Lifetime free upgrades.

Cons:

  • The free version is limited to 3GB of file removal.

Price: $12.99 for 1 Mac, $19.99 for 3 Macs, $39.99 for 10 Macs

2. Daisy Disk

Daisy Disk is also a good CleanMyMac alternative. What makes it unique is that it represents the usage of your disk in a visual way. After the scanning process is finished, you will find all the files sorted by color. In addition, Daisy Disk shows you how much free space you have in real-time, so you can know if you have enough space to install applications or download files.

Best CleanMyMac Alternative - Daisy Disk

It also has a free version and a paid version. The free version has limited features. To unlock all its features, you need to pay a one-time fee of $9.99.

Pros:

  • You can have a great overview of all disks connected.
  • It can detect and purge the purgeable space.

Cons:

  • Very limited features with the free version.
  • You have to wait a few seconds to use the free version.
  • Difficult to preview files.

Price: $9.99

3. CCleaner

Another CleanMyMac alternative that is worth trying is CCleaner. It is one of the best cleaning tools for Mac and PC. It has a relatively rich set of cleaning and optimization features that are sufficient for daily needs. With this tool, you can easily clean, optimize and tune up your computer.

Best CleanMyMac Alternative - CCleaner

However, it is worth noting that its scanning speed is slow, and it tends to get frozen on macOS Monterey.

Pros:

  • Relatively rich features.
  • Simple and easy navigation.

Cons:

  • Slow scanning speed.
  • Limited features with the free version. 

Price: $24.95 per year

4. Disk Drill

If you are looking for a completely free Mac cleanup tool, Disk Drill is exactly the tool you need. Although it is mainly designed for data recovery, it also allows you to clean up your Mac. Once you install it on your Mac, it will scan all the files on your Mac, including pictures, videos, audios, documents and archives. Moreover, you can easily see the size of all large, medium and small files on your Mac.

Best CleanMyMac Alternative - Disk Drill

Pros:

  • Completely free to use.
  • Supports deletion of large files.
  • Supports other functions such as data recovery.

Cons:

  • Difficult to decide which files to delete or keep.

Price: Free

5. OnyX

OnyX is also a free Mac cleaner. It weighs only 5MB, but it can do a lot of things for you. If you are a new user, you may think it is not easy to use. But when you get used to it, you will find that it is one of the best CleanMyMac alternatives. 

Best CleanMyMac Alternative - Onyx

Pros:

  • Entirely free to use.
  • Ideal for technical users.

Cons:

  • Bad user interface.
  • Unfriendly to new users.
  • It requires administrator privileges every time.

Price: Free

6. AppCleaner

Last but not least is AppCleaner, which is the minimum CleanMyMac alternative. As its name implies, AppCleaner is an application designed to remove applications. If you are just looking for a cleaner to uninstall unwanted apps, this tool is your best bet. All you need to do is drag the app you want to uninstall into it, and it will completely delete the app and all the app-related files.

Best CleanMyMac Alternative - AppCleaner

Pros:

  • Free and lightweight.
  • Uninstall apps completely.

Cons:

  • Lack of other cleaning features.
  • You can't uninstall protected apps.

Price: Free

Conclusion

Now you know the 6 best free and paid CleanMyMac alternatives. As you can see, they all have their own advantages and disadvantages. As for which one is the best, it depends on your needs. Just choose the one that suits you best.

BuhoCleaner

Clean and Speed up Your Mac Like a Pro

Free Download